RiverStage welcomes the cast of “12 Angry Men”!

RiverStage Community Theatre is pleased to announce the cast for its next production of the 2019-20 mainstage season, TWELVE ANGRY MEN! The show (by Reginald Rose, adapted by Sherman L. Sergel) will be performed the weekends of April 17-18 and 24-26 at Greenspace Center in Lewisburg, directed by Derek Scott. We thank everyone who turned out for auditions, and congratulations to our cast members!

Foreman of the Jury – Maggie Able
Juror No. Two – Tara Deljanovan
Juror No. Three – Ben Hartman
Juror No. Four – Sandie Fairman
Juror No. Five – Danielle Sommers
Juror No. Six – Donnie Mapes
Juror No. Seven – Kahlie DeHotman
Juror No. Eight – Joseph Baltz
Juror No. Nine – Fred Hooper
Juror No. Ten – Billy Martel
Juror No. Eleven – Amy Straub
Juror No. Twelve – Doug Rapson
Guard – Andrew Confair